General Update

Hi Folks,

Just a general update to let you know that I have started loading videos into the queue. Civil War battles and people you should know will be rolling off the line this week (the Battle of Round Mountain comes out tomorrow – May 24th).

I have decided to also start working with iTunes videos as well to get my videos out even larger audience. This means I have to host those videos and the downloads. I am going to have to do that by actually starting a full blown website that can hosts dozens (and eventually hundreds) of videos.

I have secured a host, and a domain name for it. Don’t worry I am still posting here, that won’t change anything. It just means it gives us maybe a wider audience. When I get the site set up, I will let you all know.

Like I said, Civil War and People You Should Know are back online, and I am rolling out new stuff (and the accounting stuff) as well as we go into summer.}

This entry was posted in General Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

